NHS England welcomes three new Non-Executive Directors

The chair of NHS England Professor Sir Malcolm Grant welcomed the appointment of three new non-executive directors. They are: Prof Sir John Burn, Noel Gordon and David Roberts,whose roles commence with effect from 1 July 2014, for a period of four years. They join the existing group of six non-executive directors.

For further information on this news item, please refer to the link:

Published on 23. June 2014 in News UK