New appointments to the Health Committee

Maggie Throup, Conservative MP, recently appointed as Parliamentary Private Secretary to the Ministerial Team at the Department of Health and Dr Caroline Johnson, Conservative MP, a Parliamentary Private Secretary (PPS) to Treasury Ministers will step down from the Health Select Committee and will be replaced by Conservative MPs, Martin Vickers and Derek Thomas. Appointments will be approved upon the return of Parliament on 20th February 2018.

Read more about the current parliament health select committee here

Tagged with

Published on 9. February 2018 in News UK